Indiana Structural Engineers Association

Board of Directors

President
Craig M. Scherschel, P.E.
Needham DBS
9921 Dupont Circle Drive West, Suite 125
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-497-8400x234
Fax: 260-497-8414
e-mail: cscherschel@needham-dbs.com

President-Elect
Thomas P. Leahy, PE, SE
American Structurepoint, Inc.
9025 River Road, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-547-5580
e-mail: tleahy@structurepoint.com

Secretary
Dan Schenkel, P.E., S.E.
Engineering Resources, Inc.
11020 Diebold Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-490-1025
e-mail: dan@eri.consulting

Treasurer
Jesse Valencourt, PE, SE
Lynch, Harrison & Brumleve, Inc.
550 Virginia Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: 317-423-1550

Director
Noah Fehrenbacher
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates Inc.
8606 Allisonville Road, Suite 205
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-510-3946
e-mail: nfehrenbacher@wje.com

Director
John Krupski
Lithko Contracting, LLC
8435 Georgetown Road, Suite 1000
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-523-0176
e-mail: krupskij@lithko.com

Director
Kate Oliver
American Structurepoint
9025 River Road
Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 3175475580
e-mail: koliver@structurepoint.com

Past-President
Tim Dickson, P.E., S.E.
Dickson-Schaefer, LTD
9801 Fall Creek Road Suite 31
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-446-9001
e-mail: tim@dickson-schaefer.com