Indiana Structural Engineers Association

Committees

Your participation and contribution to various ISEA Committees would be greatly appreciated. If you would like to take an active role in any of the following or have a suggestion for a committe not listed, please contact the Board of Directors.


 


Building Code Committee
Carl Bradway
CE Solutions, Inc.
10 Shoshone Drive
Carmel , IN 46032
3178181912

e-mail: cebradway@cesolutionsinc.com
Noah J Fehrenbacher, PE, SE
Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
8606 Allisonville Road
Suite 205
Indianapolis , IN 46250
317.510.3940

e-mail: nfehrenbacher@wje.com
Andrew Kays
Complete Structural Consulting, Inc.
9880 Westpoint Dr Suite 100
Indianapolis , IN 46256
3525058536

e-mail: andrew.kays@completestructural.com
Rod McComas
McComas / O'Donnell & Naccarato
1717 E. 116th St., Ste. 200
Suite 200
Carmel , IN 46032
317-580-0402

e-mail: rmccomas@mccomaseng.com
Bangalore Prakash
JPS Consulting Engineers
9365 Counselors Row, Suite 116
Indianapolis , IN 46240
3176173823

e-mail: Prakash@jpsce.com
Stephen Spitzer, P.E., S.E.
Fink Roberts & Petrie, Inc
9449 Priority Way West Drive
Suite 200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
317-494-0936

e-mail: sspitzer828@yahoo.com

Membership Committee

Jenell Fairman, PE, LEED AP




Scholarship Committee
Kate Oliver
American Structurepoint
9025 River Road
Suite 200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
3175475580

e-mail: koliver@structurepoint.com
Dan Schenkel, P.E., S.E.
Engineering Resources, Inc.
11020 Diebold Road
Fort Wayne , IN 46825
260-490-1025

e-mail: dan@eri.consulting
Stephen Spitzer, P.E., S.E.
Fink Roberts & Petrie, Inc
9449 Priority Way West Drive
Suite 200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
317-494-0936

e-mail: sspitzer828@yahoo.com

Website/Communications Committee
Seth Lindley
Wiss Janney Elstner Associates
8606 Alisonville Road.
Indianapolis , IN 46250
3175103947

e-mail: slindley@wje.com
Craig M. Scherschel, P.E.
Needham DBS
9921 Dupont Circle Drive West, Suite 125
Fort Wayne , IN 46825
260-497-8400x234
260-497-8414
e-mail: cscherschel@needham-dbs.com

Spring Conference Committee