Indiana Structural Engineers Association

Board of Directors

President
Tim Dickson, P.E., S.E.
Dickson-Schaefer, LTD
9801 Fall Creek Road Suite 31
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-446-9001
e-mail: tim@dickson-schaefer.com

President-Elect
Craig M. Scherschel, P.E.
Needham DBS
9921 Dupont Circle Drive West, Suite 125
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-497-8400x234
Fax: 260-497-8414
e-mail: cscherschel@needham-dbs.com

Secretary
Dan Schenkel, P.E., S.E.
Engineering Resources, Inc.
11020 Diebold Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Phone: 260-490-1025
e-mail: dan@eri.consulting

Treasurer
Paul Brumleve, P.E.
Lynch, Harrison & Brumleve, Inc.
550 Virginia Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: 317-423-1550
e-mail: pbrumleve@lhb-eng.com

Director

Jenell Fairman, PE, LEED AP BD+C
CORE Planning Strategies
200 S. Meridian Street
Suite 301
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: 317-663-9530
e-mail: jenell@coreplanningstrategies.com

Director
Lucas Nisley
Fink, Roberts, & Petrie, Inc.
9449 Priority Way West Drive, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-872-8400
e-mail: lnisley@frpinc.com

Past-President
James W. Jordan, P.E., S.E.
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
13553 Kensington Place
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-529-7364
e-mail: jwjordan@rimkus.com